Air

Inconsiderate Neighbours

If I were u.....I will throw my garbage bags every morning at their garbage area....anyway they also dunno who did tt....When the cockroaches and ants start crawling abt, they will noe wat to do manz!

Dun do too obvious..mabbe throw it as and when yr mood is...

but wat if the cockroaches and ants crawl to ur place... oso jialatz...

worse is, sekali the neighbour go install circuit tv to see who has been dumping garbage at their "toy area" :notti:

i think cornetto can bring this up to the MP...especially right now.

hit the iron while it's hot - hougang fire 2 dead DUE to all these illegal cluttering of goods at shopfront.

they should be looking all these things seriously now.

just tell the MP if those garbage caught fire, who gonna die?

Edited by MaCe

anyone got any contact for garung guni? will PAY them to remove the garbage man... even though it's not at my doorstep, it's the 1st thing tt pp see once they come out of the lift lah... sibei sibei sianz one lo :)

air, dun care lah... just push the laundry racks away. or better still, i bring the neighbours' garbage to ur area there hahaha... joking joking... put plants to claim ur space??

I dun like plants leh...wait breed aedes mozzies then i kena fine leh....ya lor i just pushed the racks away....funny leh...i see their hang clothes area no teck koh one....maybe they don't know there's such a thing called teck koh.....next time i buy liao i must show them... :notti:

but wat if the cockroaches and ants crawl to ur place... oso jialatz...

worse is, sekali the neighbour go install circuit tv to see who has been dumping garbage at their "toy area" :)

U tink they will install camera meh? I doubt leh...

I dun like plants leh...wait breed aedes mozzies then i kena fine leh....ya lor i just pushed the racks away....funny leh...i see their hang clothes area no teck koh one....maybe they don't know there's such a thing called teck koh.....next time i buy liao i must show them... :)

Can post picture or not, i like to see what type of rack they are using ?

i think cornetto can bring this up to the MP...especially right now.

hit the iron while it's hot - hougang fire 2 dead DUE to all these illegal cluttering of goods at shopfront.

they should be looking all these things seriously now.

just tell the MP if those garbage caught fire, who gonna die?

Ya cornetto, I think yours extremely serious case....not only causing fire hazard but unhygenic as well....wait breed cockroaches then everybody on that floor kena...maybe other floors also kena because cocokroaches are very guai lan creatures.... :)

Think this kind can report TC....that time ch 8 also got show reporters going up to an uncle's house and ask him how come got so much things in his house and doesn't he know that it's housing cockroaches and their eggs? The uncle still replied...no leh he doesn't think it's messy leh....he said those are his treasures...faintz...

Can post picture or not, i like to see what type of rack they are using ?

ok...if wed i go up and I can't catch them, I will take pik cher!!

dunno if the MPs will bother anot... who noes they might find these issues petty... "can settle amongst urselves"... just wonder why got these kinda pp ard... machiam live in 3rd world country liddat... *shake head*

just look at how many goondus flocking to that monkey tree.....think your neighbour first one to be there - scarli they going there every night!:)!

Think MP most likely geh geh go there show face and talk to the old man nia....probably no action from them one....

ya lor...they think they still living in kampong leh...

cornetto you will be surprised, nowadays they very efficient liao.

my noise at 4am matter was taken seriously, in a prompt manner.

Wa you didn't watch the " My days in goverment sector" . Lim ah zui says "nowsaday Town concil are very effiicient. A call from them and they will clear all debris for you within next hour"

Indeed, I make some quiries recently to stat board and they get back to me within next COB working day. Very impress..

DON'T PLAY PLAY :bleah:

Edited by TPY

cornetto you will be surprised, nowadays they very efficient liao.

my noise at 4am matter was taken seriously, in a prompt manner.

Wah chun bo?? hmm...... :bleah:

My handle for the PUB cabinet is missing. So those PUB person will force open to take reading. I've write in to TC but till now no action lor.

Want me to pay Conservancy Charges yet no action.

But can try, just to put it on record.

My handle for the PUB cabinet is missing. So those PUB person will force open to take reading. I've write in to TC but till now no action lor.

Want me to pay Conservancy Charges yet no action.

But can try, just to put it on record.

email the MP, not the town council.