Air

Inconsiderate Neighbours

ya so next time all become aunties together & mess up the corridor... hahaha...

so air, how was the confrontation last night??

i wonder when we become aunties and uncles liao then will we become like them? 8|

Morning! We waited till about 9+ at our home yest night....but still no sign of them leh....we peeped from our window and saw that their kitchen window was opened but no lights, we go ding dong their bell also nobody opened the door, hubby said they might have gone for dinner so we waited lor....about 9+ very tired liao....gave up waiting then went home....but before I went home, I pulled their clothes rack further away from our door, close to the fire exit...sianz man....this wed going up again...hope can catch them....they like never clear their laundry leh....the pattern still same as sundays one.....take so long to dry one meh?!?! !!

maybe they didnt want to open the door. :dunno:

i wonder when we become aunties and uncles liao then will we become like them? !!

maybe they didnt want to open the door. 8|

I doubt so cos we peeped under their door then went to our room and see from our window that there was no light on so I think they were really not at home....but after I pushed the rack further from my door yest, I felt more comfortable now...haha...:dunno:...otherwise their laundry is too close to our door for comfort...nevertheless, we will still talk to them lor...otherwise if we don't speak up, they will think we are ok with that, next time want to bring up this issue will be a bit difficult already...

I doubt so cos we peeped under their door then went to our room and see from our window that there was no light on so I think they were really not at home....but after I pushed the rack further from my door yest, I felt more comfortable now...haha...8|...otherwise their laundry is too close to our door for comfort...nevertheless, we will still talk to them lor...otherwise if we don't speak up, they will think we are ok with that, next time want to bring up this issue will be a bit difficult already...

pushing back the rack further will only give you temp. comfort but they'll still place the rack back to the original position. !!

Bo bian...since we weren't able to catch them yest, the only thing I can do to elevate my mood a little is to push the rack lor.....at least it's a little comforting to know that it's now a few cm further liao....haha....by hook or by crook, we will talk to them 8|

I doubt so cos we peeped under their door then went to our room and see from our window that there was no light on so I think they were really not at home....but after I pushed the rack further from my door yest, I felt more comfortable now...haha... 8| ...otherwise their laundry is too close to our door for comfort...nevertheless, we will still talk to them lor...otherwise if we don't speak up, they will think we are ok with that, next time want to bring up this issue will be a bit difficult already...

Push thire rack to their iron gate, chain it up. next time they won't dare to put infront of your house.

Another naughty boy again !!

Bo bian...since we weren't able to catch them yest, the only thing I can do to elevate my mood a little is to push the rack lor.....at least it's a little comforting to know that it's now a few cm further liao....haha....by hook or by crook, we will talk to them 8|

are the indian family young or older couples? with kids? :good: they dont have bamboo sticks and ceiling hooks in the house meh? so strange people. :help:

our entire level is chinese neighbours so we never encounter such incident before. :notti:

act. each time they put near your door, you just moved them to another floor lor. "Left a note: If you ever wish to collect your laundry, it is now at xxflr."

At least Air still can move the rack, imagine Conetto has to move neighbour house every day, I pity her.... :good:

Too tiring... and require alot of strenght :notti:

cornetto, your neighbour very messy ler.

Like this, the toys will collect dust, and still let their kids play, not scared fall sick mah :notti:?

I tot most people dun want to put outside, scared of thief :help:8| so put worthless items outside only.

I read that kana gunang people sometimes take things without asking one ler. Last time at my old place, put newspaper outside, kena stolen by them.

I also kena before...

Put 1 bag of old clothes outside, meant for charity donation...

Then it is missing the next morning...either the karang guni or other hungry ghosts tok it... :good:

maybe they were on that flight to phuket?

Mace...u really "Jak Art"...leh....

I doubt so cos we peeped under their door then went to our room and see from our window that there was no light on so I think they were really not at home....but after I pushed the rack further from my door yest, I felt more comfortable now...haha...:jawdrop:...otherwise their laundry is too close to our door for comfort...nevertheless, we will still talk to them lor...otherwise if we don't speak up, they will think we are ok with that, next time want to bring up this issue will be a bit difficult already...

If wed u go up, they still not around...push the rack on the floor....

Anyway they also dunno who just come up....

Perhaps they work nite shift one...

anyone got any contact for garung guni? will PAY them to remove the garbage man... even though it's not at my doorstep, it's the 1st thing tt pp see once they come out of the lift lah... sibei sibei sianz one lo :notti:

air, dun care lah... just push the laundry racks away. or better still, i bring the neighbours' garbage to ur area there hahaha... joking joking... put plants to claim ur space??

If got children, ask them go your house and play outside, "kick their rack" during playtime.

Cornetto, maybe you can do some charity donation, call the salvation army lor. Just put your donation among some of their stuff

i got no kids yet... but calling salvation army isn't too bad an idea... just tt i dun have anything to donate... all unwanted things are in old home mah...

anyone got any contact for garung guni? will PAY them to remove the garbage man... even though it's not at my doorstep, it's the 1st thing tt pp see once they come out of the lift lah... sibei sibei sianz one lo :notti:

air, dun care lah... just push the laundry racks away. or better still, i bring the neighbours' garbage to ur area there hahaha... joking joking... put plants to claim ur space??

If I were u.....I will throw my garbage bags every morning at their garbage area....anyway they also dunno who did tt....When the cockroaches and ants start crawling abt, they will noe wat to do manz!

Dun do too obvious..mabbe throw it as and when yr mood is...