Air

Inconsiderate Neighbours

doing this so that I can give the police 999 a gooder answer to their " have you tried talking to them NOT to make so much noise at 2am? " question..

Ans : They have already talked to my urine but they still didnt want to keep quiet leh....keep yelling and SWEARING simi WHO THROW THAT.....

24.gif24.gif24.gif

Hahahaha....wah lau u very funny....i'm trying very hard not to laugh out loud... :notti:

very simple solution... use your picture put it on stomp... 1 week town council will take action...

P.S. highlight the recent increase of staircase fires..... :notti:

joanne peh who? :notti:

Bai Wei Xiu...if u c the 9 pm show....the Chun Chun inside...

very simple solution... use your picture put it on stomp... 1 week town council will take action...

P.S. highlight the recent increase of staircase fires..... :(

Very good idea...bt u got to indicate yr name and address right?

doing this so that I can give the police 999 a gooder answer to their " have you tried talking to them NOT to make so much noise at 2am? " question..

Ans : They have already talked to my urine but they still didnt want to keep quiet leh....keep yelling and SWEARING simi WHO THROW THAT.....

24.gif24.gif24.gif

Ya...sometimes can be so irritating...

air... we have not talked to the neighbours yet... hubby in reservist till end of mth... but really dunno how to say to them leh...

"ur house inside messy, outside oso messy... very eyesore leh"???

"ur plants dying leh. i see liao very depressing u noe..."???

"why u put ur shoe cabinet & chairs outside one? collect thick layer of dust liao leh... somemore got shoe cabinet but so many pairs of shoes still outside smelly smelly..."???

"can u move the plants away... i very fat very hard to get pass..."???

anyways just to share a pic i took of the terrible corridor when we were doing our reno... till now still abt the same lah... :notti:

1599136.jpg

wah lau, your neighbours are really POWER , manz! :huh::( d-a-m-n messy! :) if my hb were to see all those stuffs block our corridor and he'll sure tell the neighbours off. if it doesnt work then he'll write to TC; no face will be given. :(

prob is... the corridor not tt small... we still can walk ah... :notti:

but everyday come back see liao super sianz... :(

eh dai chunchun show just ended... the "da xue sheng" acting really cmi... :huh: but joanne peh... :(

prob is... the corridor not tt small... we still can walk ah... !!

but everyday come back see liao super sianz... !!

eh dai chunchun show just ended... the "da xue sheng" acting really cmi... !! but joanne peh... :furious:

usually such people who do that are aunties and uncles. !! luckily, our next door neighbours are young couples. :furious:

ya so next time all become aunties together & mess up the corridor... hahaha...

so air, how was the confrontation last night??

cornetto, your neighbour very messy ler.

Like this, the toys will collect dust, and still let their kids play, not scared fall sick mah :bangwall:?

I tot most people dun want to put outside, scared of thief :unsure:;) so put worthless items outside only.

I read that kana gunang people sometimes take things without asking one ler. Last time at my old place, put newspaper outside, kena stolen by them.

ya so next time all become aunties together & mess up the corridor... hahaha...

so air, how was the confrontation last night??

Morning! We waited till about 9+ at our home yest night....but still no sign of them leh....we peeped from our window and saw that their kitchen window was opened but no lights, we go ding dong their bell also nobody opened the door, hubby said they might have gone for dinner so we waited lor....about 9+ very tired liao....gave up waiting then went home....but before I went home, I pulled their clothes rack further away from our door, close to the fire exit...sianz man....this wed going up again...hope can catch them....they like never clear their laundry leh....the pattern still same as sundays one.....take so long to dry one meh?!?! :bangwall:

maybe they were on that flight to phuket?

Har? Like that ah..siao liao..what should I do with the clothes har??