dreamgirl

Ideal Age To Have 1st Baby

I vote for woman - 25 - 27 and men 28 - 30.

Cos I find tat women matures earlier than men and at tis age, they should be

responsible to take care of children.

And men at tis age should be responsible and capable to bring home the bacon

to support the family.

I vote for woman - 25 - 27 and men 28 - 30.

Cos I find tat women matures earlier than men and at tis age, they should be

responsible to take care of children.

And men at tis age should be responsible and capable to bring home the bacon

to support the family.

so coincidence! we voted the same for man and woman. :dunno:

but it's all fated la when come to pregnancy. you can go ahead and plan this or that but sometimes also need fate to have babies. ;)

so coincidence! we voted the same for man and woman. :dunno:

but it's all fated la when come to pregnancy. you can go ahead and plan this or that but sometimes also need fate to have babies. ;)

Ya....very true...if u destined to hv, u will hv it when times comes....

most impt is the babies must be born healthy. when to give birth isnt an issue. :dunno:

just cast my vote :dunno:

but hoh, it depends on individuals one lah, diff people got diff health condition mah.

Edited by tingshen

Men after thirty ba, cos I believe they should focus on their career first.

Just cast my vote...

Woman -> 28-30

Men -> 31-35

I hope to have my 1st baby at age 28, my hubby would already be 32 then....I heard from my friend that as long as your 1st pregnancy occurs before age 30 then you won't be considered as gao ling chan fu when you have your 2nd one after 30...is that true?

Just cast my vote...

Woman -> 28-30

Men -> 31-35

I hope to have my 1st baby at age 28, my hubby would already be 32 then....I heard from my friend that as long as your 1st pregnancy occurs before age 30 then you won't be considered as gao ling chan fu when you have your 2nd one after 30...is that true?

Ya...tink is true....Air, if u r in yr mid twenties now, perhaps u can give a try now...dun try later cos

by the time u wan to hv, it may not be so easy....just my advice...dun end up like me...

Ya...tink is true....Air, if u r in yr mid twenties now, perhaps u can give a try now...dun try later cos

by the time u wan to hv, it may not be so easy....just my advice...dun end up like me...

Hmm..but I really don't want a baby now leh...we can't afford plus no time to look after the baby...I scared if we try then really got, then we will be very lost....

Karen, I read your postings in the other thread....don't be discouraged :sport-smiley-018:

Hmm..but I really don't want a baby now leh...we can't afford plus no time to look after the baby...I scared if we try then really got, then we will be very lost....

Karen, I read your postings in the other thread....don't be discouraged :bleah:

Will not be lost one la...tt was wat I tink too...

Bt once come out liao, yr family members will support u!

do give it a thought!

I am still trying at my side, hopefully a miracle will happen....

I guess family planning is important, only when you are ready then have the baby.

True la...bt dun plan too long la...really!

Will not be lost one la...tt was wat I tink too...

Bt once come out liao, yr family members will support u!

do give it a thought!

I am still trying at my side, hopefully a miracle will happen....

True la...bt dun plan too long la...really!

Agree that this needs some family planning...me and my hubby are just not ready to have a kid...and we don't know who to ask to take care of our baby when the time really comes...my mum side surely won't.....left hubby's side and duno whether they are willing or not...haiz...haven't got baby already worry about this....

For me, I just know that for the next one or two years, I don't want to have one then after that, just let nature take its course.....i love babies though...:dunno:

What's ideal age to start having 1st baby ? Considering all the needs of modern life (career, home, financials, maturity, etc, etc)

:dunno:

How can there be such a thing? It's so personal.

you should be in your 30s liao, right? it isnt too late to get pregnant mah. :notti: