applefreak 1 Report post Posted September 13, 2007 how about putting windows films?really cuts down the heat without sacrificing the view Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bluberi 0 Report post Posted September 14, 2007 my roller blind is $120 for 2 window panes Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ekardo 0 Report post Posted September 14, 2007 Ikea type right ?i just confirmed, that my total sq area is 48sqf,so effectively, I am quoted for around $5.9 for a top quality one.and my shop is the one featured in the Bryan Wong's ultra cheap reno show. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ekardo 0 Report post Posted September 25, 2007 Curtain installed..Did not choose the blackout one as I still prefer some light to penetrate thru my room, to give that nice effect... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
applefreak 1 Report post Posted September 25, 2007 nice and cheap deal you've got there Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
chilipadi2 0 Report post Posted November 14, 2007 Curtain installed..Did not choose the blackout one as I still prefer some light to penetrate thru my room, to give that nice effect...hi ekardo,Mind sharing with me where u got ur roller blind? i am looking for roller blind too. Thanks Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ekardo 0 Report post Posted November 14, 2007 will go home and post the contact to you.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ekardo 0 Report post Posted November 14, 2007 contact found..Mdm Chua : 91099988 (shop/factory is at AMK ind park 1)call her for the exact address(her name card shows me her shop is in IMM though)my living room curtain is shown in my blog.. Direct link : http://jeromettt.multiply.com/photos/album...e_--_Moving_in_ Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
revolver80 0 Report post Posted November 23, 2007 I'm using an Ikea roller blind and I agree that the quality is not that good. After pulling it up and down a few times it become a bit slanted liao (on the right side).Bo pian. Cheap mah. Less than $40.Anyway I dun usually pull up the blind so no problem loh. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites