karen77sg

Skinny Jeans

Wah korea you stay at home do what one ah?? U got flip flip magazines one?!? Now skinny jeans are the rage now....u shd go out and observe more...if not, u will be like a frog in a well and I'm not just referring to the area of fashion :notti:

haha. i dont buy fashion magazines bcos i'm not in fashion. why should i wear something which i feel uncomfortable in just bcos it's in fashion now? ;)

my hb brings me out everyday until i'm sianz. i cant be bother what people wear lor. usually, we're into makan. :D

i'm into jewellery and LV bags. i only update myself in these areas. :dunno:

haha. i dont buy fashion magazines bcos i'm not in fashion. why should i wear something which i feel uncomfortable in just bcos it's in fashion now? :bangwall:

my hb brings me out everyday until i'm sianz. i cant be bother what people wear lor. usually, we're into makan. :dribble:

i'm into jewellery and LV bags. i only update myself in these areas. :sport-smiley-018:

I agree that we don't blindly follow fashion and not asking you to follow fashion. After all, this is individual's preference but sometimes if you don't go out and look see look see, you will feel very dated. At least for me, I will. I like to be in-the-know about things and what's going on. I would think that even if one wears expensive jewellery and branded bags but don't bother to dress up, I would feel that it cheapens the image of the jewellery and the bags. I would probably speculate that the bags might be fake. Sorry, just my honest opinion. :)

hahaha....ya lo..sometimes dressing should match with accessories too...of not, seems like mis-match and

really lor, even if u wear a Rolex, ppl might also tink u bought it from BKK.... :sport-smiley-018:

Eh...also reminds me of aunties, u noe those tat dress chin chin cai cai, bt carry LV bags and wear Rolex...

sometimes I really wonder whether they are real goods or not????

haha. i dont buy fashion magazines bcos i'm not in fashion. why should i wear something which i feel uncomfortable in just bcos it's in fashion now? :bangwall:

my hb brings me out everyday until i'm sianz. i cant be bother what people wear lor. usually, we're into makan. :dribble:

i'm into jewellery and LV bags. i only update myself in these areas. :dribble:

Wah...yr HB very good hor....brings u out everyday....after a hard day's work, still can accompany u go out everyday....SO ENVY!

Wah korea you stay at home do what one ah?? U got flip flip magazines one?!? Now skinny jeans are the rage now....u shd go out and observe more...if not, u will be like a frog in a well and I'm not just referring to the area of fashion :P

Karen, I would think that peep toe heels go well too...just my opinion :)

So envy you girls can wear skinny jeans....if I wore it, I would look very bulky...:(

Yayaya...I am tinking of peep toe heels too...will go c c...anyway got a lot now...thanks Air...u r

really a fashion expert...next time can ask u liao..

hahaha. ya lor. :bangwall:

some high class hotels restaurants have dress code so bo bian got to follow otherwise cant go in leh. :notti: on normal days, we'll dress super casual. :) what about you? :unsure:

I will wear based on my mood...if my mood is good tat day, I will dress up and to show some

respect to my HB...imagine if his colleagues or friends saw me with him and I wear so "lok", ppl

may tink I lok like auntie man...so normally I will dress up a bit, in case, we decides to go

somewhere high class last min, then dun nd the hassle to go back and change...

Edited by karen77sg

hahaha....ya lo..sometimes dressing should match with accessories too...of not, seems like mis-match and

really lor, even if u wear a Rolex, ppl might also tink u bought it from BKK.... :sport-smiley-018:

Eh...also reminds me of aunties, u noe those tat dress chin chin cai cai, bt carry LV bags and wear Rolex...

sometimes I really wonder whether they are real goods or not????

Yayaya...I am tinking of peep toe heels too...will go c c...anyway got a lot now...thanks Air...u r

really a fashion expert...next time can ask u liao..

Haha precisely lor...u want to spend so much on the bag then you got to do the brand justice.

No lah me not expert...just know little bit only...cannot consider fashion expert lah...haha...:bangwall:

Anyway, back to topic....I think skinny jeans are quite sexy if worn with the right top....hehe...

Edited by Air

Wah korea you stay at home do what one ah?? U got flip flip magazines one?!? Now skinny jeans are the rage now....u shd go out and observe more...if not, u will be like a frog in a well and I'm not just referring to the area of fashion :)

Karen, I would think that peep toe heels go well too...just my opinion :dribble:

So envy you girls can wear skinny jeans....if I wore it, I would look very bulky...:bangwall:

Air...pls lor...if u never try, u never noe...

Actually skinny jeans can make one more slim....

i'm into jewellery and LV bags. i only update myself in these areas. :sport-smiley-018:

U hv not tried, how u noe u will feel uncomfortable...should go try try....

Air...pls lor...if u never try, u never noe...

Actually skinny jeans can make one more slim....

I want to try......but but....my legs short lah :sport-smiley-018:

Edited by Air

that's the whole purpose of the skinny jeans right?

to make your legs look longer :dribble:

me cannot wear coz my upper body too short

if wear liao sure look like alien :sport-smiley-018::bangwall:

that's the whole purpose of the skinny jeans right?

to make your legs look longer :dribble:

me cannot wear coz my upper body too short

if wear liao sure look like alien :sport-smiley-018::bangwall:

Haha I have no confidence carrying off that look....peninsula plaza selling many skinny jeans at just $20 each nia....quite worth it...maybe one day I ki siao, i will go and buy to try try....:)

Me is body long, legs short....admire those with long slender legs...for me, usually I buy jeans, they are way too long for me one...got to wear with high heels then length just right... :bangwall:

Haha I have no confidence carrying off that look....peninsula plaza selling many skinny jeans at just $20 each nia....quite worth it...maybe one day I ki siao, i will go and buy to try try....:sport-smiley-018:

Me is body long, legs short....admire those with long slender legs...for me, usually I buy jeans, they are way too long for me one...got to wear with high heels then length just right... :bangwall:

Ok la...can try try....really!

Haha....thanks for the encouragement....will go try...hopefully my legs won't turn out to be like ba zhang...:sport-smiley-018:

for a minute, i thot this thread is about LV bags, jewellery and swissotel instead of skinny jeans :sport-smiley-018::bangwall:

Edited by Fifi

me is the direct opposite

can only buy levis 501 and mango pants coz the rest all too short

last time no money to buy these brands, then always kenna laugh at

'eh your home there flood isit?' :sport-smiley-018::bangwall:

me still like those body-hugging jeans with bell bottom

very retro hor :dribble::)

for a minute, i thot this thread is about LV bags, jewellery and swissotel instead of skinny jeans :bleah::bleah:

Haha...should c who start wif all these...if u notice...other threads also got lor...

u know i know... no need to say loh :bleah: :bleah: