h4happy

My Sweet Home

no pics of our blk? 25b...

wahaha just kidding...

Whats the progress there like now?

I did not take any pic for blk 25a as I am too tired to walk....

Maybe next week lah.

Outside look very nice, inside very small...:notti:

space planning is more challenging this way... !!

lesser area to clean up leh... mopping is so tiring...

Hahahaha...my wife use to tell me:

"hello, you mop floor or write chinese characters??"

Cos I mop floor super fast...less than 5 min!

Tomorrow (22/9/07: sat) might go to blk25b 9th floor 5 room to check it out. Heard that whole floor is marble!:dunno:

Edited by h4happy

More tiles to choose....

This one cost $20 psf!8| $80 (2x2)...i love the tiles, very nice, but after calculation....can touch cannot buy

:unsure::):(

f_IMG8438m_7e352f1.jpg

Edited by h4happy

guess it depends on your requirements

one of the tile shop salesperson told me it contains quartz, which is a extremenly hard natural stone so won't scratch/stain/chip :yamseng:

but $20psf for tiles is quite :(:sport-smiley-004: loh

guess it depends on your requirements

one of the tile shop salesperson told me it contains quartz, which is a extremenly hard natural stone so won't scratch/stain/chip ;)

but $20psf for tiles is quite :yamseng::) loh

Yes...when she told me the price, I just shocked!

I thought about $10 or $9 psf...then can consider...

now 100% dont need to consider....way way out of my budget.

:P;)

Harlow h4happy, wah $9 or $10 oso veli expensive... :jawdrop:

Its like abt 3 times normal homo tiles cost liao.....plus u cant bring it away if u decide to move 1 day...

Btw, I thk the $15 tiles is the vivocity tile :o cuz when we saw it at the tiles shop, they sd it costs $15 oso!! :P