h4happy

My Sweet Home

Hi hi,

wow mop every day.~~ heehee i dun tink i got energy to do tat :P

Anyway after i clean all the window (which was sooo dusty after reno) and mop the floor second time then manage to get the clean feeling :) Anyway dare not use any type of detergent to wash only use water!!~~ and so far seems and feel clean to step on. not sure how long it can last heehee

Tink got to mop again b4 furniture comes in :)

Edited by jazznpop

thanx siimpleboi, i dun tink will get detergent for the time being. Heehee use water first :P

Happy, do u feel its very dusty?? Due to living near by the main road??? After i mop the floor, abt 2-3days its gets dusty and sandy liao. or izzit i open my window too big and always open the door when we are inside :)

Hi JAZZ....I vaccum and mop the floor every saturday. Not really dusty but as my kids do their homework at the sofa causing the erasers bits to drop and also they eat anything sure drop something on the floor. That makes the floor dirty. But I just swipe it up will do.

I also open all the window...so far, not much dusty.

Good thing my next door neighbour already finished their tiles work!

This few weeks cannot sleep in the afternoon, all those loud knocks and bangs!!

Aiyo...sat coming....have not do the housework already tired!

HAPPY

thanx siimpleboi, i dun tink will get detergent for the time being. Heehee use water first :P

Happy, do u feel its very dusty?? Due to living near by the main road??? After i mop the floor, abt 2-3days its gets dusty and sandy liao. or izzit i open my window too big and always open the door when we are inside :)

My 2 new storage bench....

f_IMG0473m_c0d6f4d.jpg

Hi Happy,

I like your storage bench! May I know from where you get them & how much? Thx :)

Hello MERLY,

I got this storage bench from Scantek at Bukit Merah Central @ $99 per piece @ a discounted price. Original price is about $300+ (that is according to the scantek salesgirl).

The top cushion is actually white in colour, but I use my bolster to cover it.

I did not ask my id to make a 10ft storage bench as it easily cost above $1k. So I happen to chance on the Scantek sales. Right now, they are also having sales, I thnk is 50% sales.

Hello MERLY,

I got this storage bench from Scantek at Bukit Merah Central @ $99 per piece @ a discounted price. Original price is about $300+ (that is according to the scantek salesgirl).

The top cushion is actually white in colour, but I use my bolster to cover it.

I did not ask my id to make a 10ft storage bench as it easily cost above $1k. So I happen to chance on the Scantek sales. Right now, they are also having sales, I thnk is 50% sales.

Thanks a lot! I'll go down & take a look :)

Hi Merly

I also bought a book shelves, tall storage box and telephone stand from scantek too.

I will try to upload the pic over here...later tonight or tomorrow.

HAPPY

Thanks a lot! I'll go down & take a look :)

To myself:

http://app.sgdi.gov.sg/listing.asp?agency_...y_id=0000000118

Contact to call for any hdb faulty.

Chief Executive Officer TAY Kim Poh, PPA(P)

64901001 hdbceo@hdb.gov.sg

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

PA to Chief Executive Officer Mdm TAN Swee Lan

64901005 tsl2@hdb.gov.sg

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Deputy Chief Executive Officer (Estates & Corporate) Ms TAN Poh Hong, PPA(P), PBM, PBS

64901002 tph1@hdb.gov.sg

PA to Deputy Chief Executive Officer (Estates & Corporate) Ms KOH Bee Hong Cecilia

64901006 ck1@hdb.gov.sg

Deputy Chief Executive Officer (Building) LAU Joo Ming, PPA(P), PPA(G), PBS

64901003 ljm1@hdb.gov.sg

PA to Deputy Chief Executive Officer (Building) Mdm Tan Siew Keng

64901007 tsk5@hdb.gov.sg

Quality Service Manager Ms LAU Chay Yean, PPA(G)

1800-8663063 lcy2@hdb.gov.sg

Edited by h4happy

Hi Merly

I also bought a book shelves, tall storage box and telephone stand from scantek too.

I will try to upload the pic over here...later tonight or tomorrow.

HAPPY

got pix? me want to :dribble: :dribble: leh

Hi APPLE...I will tried to download as my sandisk or cardreader gana viris!!!!

Please give me some time.

got pix? me want to :dribble: :dribble: leh

Hi APPLE...I will tried to download as my sandisk or cardreader gana viris!!!!

Please give me some time.

oh dear so sorry to hear that

i HATE virus!!!! :curse:

Hi APPLE

It is ok.

That is the reason why I did not post any pic.

Whenever I plug in the usb card reader...it read fine.

When you log in again, the pc either hung or restart by itself.

Now, I am testing for a few days without plugging in the usb card reader, see how is it.

Reason is that I took the card reader to my office and my pc got 'trojohn' virus!

Maybe I have to buy another card reader! :(

HAPPY

oh dear so sorry to hear that

i HATE virus!!!! :curse:

hi happy,

i really love your 2 scanteks storage bench!

wondering whether the sales still on-going or not....keke :)

The mover....local guys...no blanga....

f_IMG0387m_d75b68f.jpg

Hello h4happy, I see that you staying on quite high floor.... That's cool! Actually I would love to stay at Jln Membina. My best friend staying at the older blocks near the bus stop...opp Tiong Bahru Plaza. Thanks for your replies too. :)