h4happy

My Sweet Home

Alemak....forgot...thks...will search again..if not, I will go to my house to take the pic...Sorry about that.

still waiting for insecticide paper picture :unsure:

Err...I really dont know...but I want to have easy way out. I mean easy to take out the curtain and easy to slot it into the rod...me very lazy person. My old house use those hook but find it very difficult to take it out and need to take out all the iron hook before can dump the curtain into the WM.

Hi Happy..

i c ur curtain rod... so ur curtain will be those loop one lah. Can buy those ready made curtain from carrfour one rite? I thought is those old fashion curtain erm... how to say ... those my mum's time use one with individual eyelet.

Alemak....forgot...thks...will search again..if not, I will go to my house to take the pic...Sorry about that.

aiya dun need sorry la, you are doing me a favor by showing me the picture mah :yamseng:

i should say thank you to you instead..sorry hor i suaku..still duno wats that..hahaha

Hello BABY...no problem...in fact my wife spend almost $60 for at least 15 roll of the paper.

It comes with many colour and patterns. Sure ants and coaches ran away the moment they smell or touch the paper. I will try to find the pic on my cd, if not, go down to take one shot.

aiya dun need sorry la, you are doing me a favor by showing me the picture mah :yamseng:

i should say thank you to you instead..sorry hor i suaku..still duno wats that..hahaha

Hello BABY...no problem...in fact my wife spend almost $60 for at least 15 roll of the paper.

It comes with many colour and patterns. Sure ants and coaches ran away the moment they smell or touch the paper. I will try to find the pic on my cd, if not, go down to take one shot.

arigato :bow::bow:

Hi BABY...no problem, we are here to share around...the main objective is to buy cheap and good things. I might go down to the units later around midnite and hopefully take 1 pic to show you.

arigato :bow::bow:

happy, thanks for the pic.. where to buy these papers?

Hi BABY, XLAN, DIVA and BUNBUN

I bought the paper roll from House of Japan (Bugis), $2.90 per roll.

The material is not a paper nor rubber, feel like a soft plastic but not really plastic...aiya dont know how to describe.

Hi BUNBUN

You refer food stock as can food? Yes of course...to prevent odour and also kill gems.

Many pattern, design and colours...

f_IMG0268m_cc72585.jpg

f_IMG0269m_bbdde13.jpg

Edited by h4happy

hey diva, I didn't buy the paper, its h4happy actually.

hi..where did u buy your special paper to keepout the ants?

Today bought a Hexagon Water Purifier...$176....gonna installed and see how the water taste like....offer end 24th MAy 08

Edited by h4happy

Thanks h4happy! I like the pink colour version hehe

Food stock = mix of canned food & those packaged food in boxes?

Hi BABY, XLAN, DIVA and BUNBUN

I bought the paper roll from House of Japan (Bugis), $2.90 per roll.

The material is not a paper nor rubber, feel like a soft plastic but not really plastic...aiya dont know how to describe.

Hi BUNBUN

You refer food stock as can food? Yes of course...to prevent odour and also kill gems.

Many pattern, design and colours...

f_IMG0268m_cc72585.jpg

f_IMG0269m_bbdde13.jpg

thanks much but this is called insecticide paper ah? i got also but never knew this is call insecticide paper :unsure: aiyo me very blur leh..

but still thanks for you pictures :yamseng: