h4happy 1 Report post Posted February 18, 2008 (edited) 5 room:1) Living room window view:2) Bedroom view.....aiyo forgot to take mbr view....Another bedroom view...4 room:1) Living room view....2) Living room another angle...can see blk26c and blk 27b... Did not take much as checking for defects....will take again when meet up with FSM.Hey, my defects not many. About 3 items... Edited February 18, 2008 by h4happy Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
makemefly 0 Report post Posted February 18, 2008 2) Living room another angle...can see blk26c and blk 27b... Did not take much as checking for defects....will take again when meet up with FSM.Hey, my defects not many. About 3 items...hey if u can see 27b, then you must be the side facing west... it's quite hot on your side in the afternoon... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
h4happy 1 Report post Posted February 18, 2008 Hi MAKEYes will be hot in the afternoon, that is why I have installed ceiling fans instead of standing fan.No air con in the living room.Will install 1 single unit at the mbr. HAPPYhey if u can see 27b, then you must be the side facing west... it's quite hot on your side in the afternoon... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
haroldism 0 Report post Posted February 18, 2008 nice view!!u stay 21st or 22nd storey? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
jazznpop 0 Report post Posted February 19, 2008 Hi happy,hm..... see frm ur pix ur 5 rm is the top level???? wah veri veri good view n so high up!!!! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
h4happy 1 Report post Posted February 21, 2008 Hello HAR and JAZZYeah, on the high level.Units have been audited by FSM.Now, going to submit defects...I wonder casting not properly glue consider defects??After that tong tu and can start reno liao.HAPPY Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
jazznpop 0 Report post Posted February 21, 2008 Hi Happy,Anything u can submit. If u think not satisfied then report. No harm reporting one Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
h4happy 1 Report post Posted February 21, 2008 Thanks JAZZ...need to do it fast or else the reno already on hold....heheheheHi Happy,Anything u can submit. If u think not satisfied then report. No harm reporting one Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
jasch 0 Report post Posted February 22, 2008 Thanks JAZZ...need to do it fast or else the reno already on hold....heheheheHi Happy,you still can go ahead with ur reno thou they haven finished their reno.. the lady at blk 27B say its ok as lo9ng as you had reported it then they will do it.. My wet works will also start next week.. now they are doing the electrical works.. look luck for both our reno ya!! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
linggie 0 Report post Posted February 22, 2008 (edited) Hi Happy,you still can go ahead with ur reno thou they haven finished their reno.. the lady at blk 27B say its ok as lo9ng as you had reported it then they will do it.. My wet works will also start next week.. now they are doing the electrical works.. look luck for both our reno ya!! i wish i know earlier stupid me jus sit on it for 2 weeks waitin for hdb defects...hehe how come electrical before wet works? just wonderinggd luckz to all!Happy--are you doing bomb shelter racks? Edited February 22, 2008 by linggie Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
h4happy 1 Report post Posted February 22, 2008 Hi LINGI have just submitted my defects to them this morning.I dont know I have miss out anything as I just glance thru' only.Tomorrow 11am to 12pm will be at my units to wait for the pub to activate the water and electricity.Only then can check the toilet and basin and whatever pipes we have (just pour water on it and hope that the water can drain down the pipe)!Wondering why electrical cable is lay on the floor before wet works begin? What if it was demage?Most likely doing shelter racks in HSS as my present house got so many barang barang especially childrens things.HAPPYi wish i know earlier stupid me jus sit on it for 2 weeks waitin for hdb defects...hehe how come electrical before wet works? just wonderinggd luckz to all!Happy--are you doing bomb shelter racks? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
linggie 0 Report post Posted February 22, 2008 Hi LINGI have just submitted my defects to them this morning.I dont know I have miss out anything as I just glance thru' only.Tomorrow 11am to 12pm will be at my units to wait for the pub to activate the water and electricity.Only then can check the toilet and basin and whatever pipes we have (just pour water on it and hope that the water can drain down the pipe)!Wondering why electrical cable is lay on the floor before wet works begin? What if it was demage?Most likely doing shelter racks in HSS as my present house got so many barang barang especially childrens things.HAPPYhaha can i tag on you if you are doing? i am very lousy at bargaining... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
h4happy 1 Report post Posted February 22, 2008 Sure LING...no problem...I will call you when about to buy the rack.Have to wait until reno finish first.haha can i tag on you if you are doing? i am very lousy at bargaining... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
jazznpop 0 Report post Posted February 23, 2008 If u got ID better let the ID settle the defects prob of the new hse. DUn wait for HDB to complete first. Coz HDB take ages to do it. Tis is wat i personally experience it heehee.... anyway i not hurry so haahaa let then drag.Anyway congrats to happy and linggie u going to start reno liao ! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bobo_girl 0 Report post Posted February 23, 2008 happy, count me in for the HSS rack Share this post Link to post Share on other sites