linggie 0 Report post Posted February 11, 2008 my appt is 4.10pm leh , so how long will it take HAppy u know? I scare take abt 1 hrs and from HDB rush down to JM the sun set lor , My mum say "open door " better to be in the day leh .hi babe, it is quite a fast process but roughly all in all maybe u still need 1 hr (we took longer because we miscalculated how much we need in our CPF and did not have enough heh) already the lower floors unit are abit dark so better to go with daylight... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Simpleboi 0 Report post Posted February 11, 2008 I will be late on that day. Probably late by abt 30 min.Wow.. how u know u will be late? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
h4happy 1 Report post Posted February 11, 2008 I will leave my office ard 845am...so reach there will be ard 930am...Wow.. how u know u will be late? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
msbean 0 Report post Posted February 11, 2008 Yeah My appt is tommor 12/2/2007 4:10 leh , like that estimate about 5.10 finish rush to JM around 6.00pm wao Kao I think the sky is dark . I think I "OPEN " door on Sunday morning as mum call me to do a simple praying better .Sunday I will be in my unit to check the any defecting item . Is it I have to submit the defect list within 7 days ? Linggie One day check defect can finish a not har ??hi babe, it is quite a fast process but roughly all in all maybe u still need 1 hr (we took longer because we miscalculated how much we need in our CPF and did not have enough heh) already the lower floors unit are abit dark so better to go with daylight...Linggie did you also apply the SP service together also ? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
h4happy 1 Report post Posted February 12, 2008 Hi MS BEANAccording to Master MACE...when first time open door, have to wait for 3 days before can open door again.Means yours is Sat open door, have to wait until Wed???HAPPYYeah !! My appt is tommor 12/2/2007 4:10 leh , like that estimate about 5.10 finish rush to JM around 6.00pm wao Kao I think the sky is dark . I think I "OPEN " door on Sunday morning as mum call me to do a simple praying better .Sunday I will be in my unit to check the any defecting item . Is it I have to submit the defect list within 7 days ? Linggie One day check defect can finish a not har ??Linggie did you also apply the SP service together also ? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
linggie 0 Report post Posted February 12, 2008 (edited) Hi MS BEANAccording to Master MACE...when first time open door, have to wait for 3 days before can open door again.Means yours is Sat open door, have to wait until Wed???HAPPYheh i didnt know that, we went immediately the next day again since we collected on a sat hahabean-- dont need 7 days, so long as before your own renos starteh we took our own sweet time to check, we checked 2-3 days if i remem correctly technically i think half day is enough loh, remem to bring masking tape to mark your defectswe didnt sign up for SP as we know the renos will only start after CNY. but if you are heeding Mace's advice to wait for 3 days after 1st opening, pls remem to check ur water and electricity (only temporarily on for 3 days after collection if you dont sign up for SP straight away) Edited February 12, 2008 by linggie Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
msbean 0 Report post Posted February 12, 2008 (edited) Oh thx linggie and happy ,I will " OPEN DOOR " today and go check the defect on Sunday ( maybe sat also there) ,if u all are there drop me a message la Edited February 12, 2008 by msbean Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Simpleboi 0 Report post Posted February 14, 2008 Hi Happy,Collected your keys today?How was it? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
h4happy 1 Report post Posted February 15, 2008 Hi SIMPYes, got my key already.Now, my journey begins very soon!Thanks!!HAPPYHi Happy,Collected your keys today?How was it? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
jasch 0 Report post Posted February 15, 2008 Hi SIMPYes, got my key already.Now, my journey begins very soon!Thanks!!HAPPYCongras Happy!! me also starting on my reno full flag soon.. lets pray hard that things goes smoothly for all undergoing reno!! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
h4happy 1 Report post Posted February 15, 2008 Hi JASHYes, hopefully everythings are smooth.HAPPYCongras Happy!! me also starting on my reno full flag soon.. lets pray hard that things goes smoothly for all undergoing reno!! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Simpleboi 0 Report post Posted February 15, 2008 Hi SIMPYes, got my key already.Now, my journey begins very soon!Thanks!!HAPPYHi Happy,Congrats!! And gd luck for ur journey keke Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Yang Guo 7 Report post Posted February 15, 2008 yup the journey of reno is exciting...joy,disappointed,relief,disagreement with wife etcgood luck everyone Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
David Ng 0 Report post Posted February 15, 2008 hi happy,any photos to show from your house view..me too from your blk but yet to collect keys... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Cindy-Monkeybone 1 Report post Posted February 16, 2008 hi happy,any photos to show from your house view..me too from your blk but yet to collect keys...Are u David Gan the hair stylist ? Hi Happy,How is your new flat ? Any BIG BIG sea/land breeze blowing into your flat ? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites