shoei 0 Report post Posted September 9, 2007 oh thats cool. does it comes with wooden legs too?do u have a picture? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
shoei 0 Report post Posted September 10, 2007 i got one from HDB neighbourhood furniture shops. 250 bucks. wooden legs with table top. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
applefreak 1 Report post Posted September 10, 2007 got pix to share? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
shoei 0 Report post Posted September 11, 2007 haven yet. wednesday it will be here. its one with a extra table top to use as a dining table/games table Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Warrior88 0 Report post Posted September 11, 2007 haven yet. wednesday it will be here. its one with a extra table top to use as a dining table/games tableAs like this ?http://sg.auctions.yahoo.com/sg/auction/247686556 Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
applefreak 1 Report post Posted September 11, 2007 haven yet. wednesday it will be here. its one with a extra table top to use as a dining table/games tabledo take a pix and share with us As like this ?http://sg.auctions.yahoo.com/sg/auction/247686556wow this one looks not bad at allreally tempting me to get yet another mahjong table now already got 3 liaobut the company website cannot click on anythingis it the site or is it my browser Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Warrior88 0 Report post Posted September 11, 2007 wow this one looks not bad at allreally tempting me to get yet another mahjong table now already got 3 liaobut the company website cannot click on anythingis it the site or is it my browser I never really trust this kind of auctions unless payment terms is CODThink there is no website for this ...contact maybe ..Company Name: Swee Huat Plastic Company Business Type: Distributor/Wholesaler Contact Person: Mr. Andy Lah Job Title: Director/CEO/General Manager Address: 80 Playfair Road 04-18 Blk B Kapo Factory Singapore 367998, Singapore Zip/Postal Code: 367998 Telephone: 65--62843313 Fax: 65--63820298 Mobile Phone: 0065-91146576 Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
applefreak 1 Report post Posted September 11, 2007 below the auction got a website addresswent in got pix, company name but the links menu all cannot click onemaybe not safari-compatible :bleah:hehehe, have bought quite a lot of things from the weband all except one item is COD Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Warrior88 0 Report post Posted September 11, 2007 below the auction got a website addresswent in got pix, company name but the links menu all cannot click onemaybe not safari-compatible :bleah:hehehe, have bought quite a lot of things from the weband all except one item is CODThink this guy stevenlah9988 is playing pranks with Andy. Suspect Steven use to work SHP for Andy, gets upset, so postmore than few hundreds of Auction stuff, all requesting to contact Andy 91146576Poor guy, keeps getting call. maybe, change phone # liaoActually, I think this coy no website lah. webiste address is a fake one.Can trust or not ?..... all these sellers, take money but don't deliver.If you are the seller, I can go Chinatown, watch out for mahjong sound andcheck for Apple products. Otherwise, COD still better. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
applefreak 1 Report post Posted September 11, 2007 huh? but it's promoting for andy leh there are some things to watch out for when buying online1. when the price seems too good to be true, it probably is2. for bigger amounts (for me it's $30), better to go and collect from seller3. check the ratings and look out for suspicious signs e.g. rated by pple with broken english, rated by the same few pple who have little or no rating etcso far the only think i've not done COD is a $5 windchimebut also coz the guy got hundreds of ratings by real pple Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
shoei 0 Report post Posted September 12, 2007 wah so cheap 168.... i like gena chop man Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
shoei 0 Report post Posted September 12, 2007 do take a pix and share with us wow this one looks not bad at allreally tempting me to get yet another mahjong table now already got 3 liaobut the company website cannot click on anythingis it the site or is it my browser sure.they will deliver at 6pm. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Warrior88 0 Report post Posted September 12, 2007 (edited) Edited September 12, 2007 by Warrior88 Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
applefreak 1 Report post Posted September 13, 2007 sure.they will deliver at 6pm. hi any pix of your new MJ table?btw, it's my browsercoz can access the website when using IE Share this post Link to post Share on other sites