bbj

Does Anyone Know Where To Get This Chair?

http://www.singaporefurniture.com/members-full-gneehong.htm

just went there, they got removal sales!:notti:

pingfeng only $250-$380 wow.....many many tok kong items on sale...good workmanship also!:(!

Thanks Mace! Siao liao...just ordered 2 side tables from Mondi....heart bleeding...hope I dun find anything similar or better one at Gnee Hong...heart will bleed even more....

Edited by Air

Thanks Mace! Siao liao...just ordered 2 side tables from Mondi....heart bleeding...hope I dun find anything similar or better one at Gnee Hong...heart will bleed even more....

gnee hong mostly rosewood...mondi designer ah? then either price same same or gneehong will cost more than mondi...but rosewood definitely OUTLAST watever designer furniture... :notti:

just saw a pretty rosewood studytable at $1250...original price $1750....very itchy... :(

gnee hong mostly rosewood...mondi designer ah? then either price same same or gneehong will cost more than mondi...but rosewood definitely OUTLAST watever designer furniture... :dunno:

just saw a pretty rosewood studytable at $1250...original price $1750....very itchy... :dunno:

There was a variety show on Ch U the "省钱王" with the Ben Yeo and Quan Yi feng one, they got intro Gnee Hong leh...their stuff like copy those designer kind but at a much much lower price....is their chinese name Yi Feng?? That time bought a stool for my kitchen at $50 ...thought we got real bargain cos lifestorey selling at $105...pretty smug about the purchase until I flipped home and decor...the exact same stool from gnee hong selling only at $15..... really long bia man :dancingqueen:

Might be going to Gnee Hong this weekend to check it out....

There was a variety show on Ch U the "省钱王" with the Ben Yeo and Quan Yi feng one, they got intro Gnee Hong leh...their stuff like copy those designer kind but at a much much lower price....is their chinese name Yi Feng?? That time bought a stool for my kitchen at $50 ...thought we got real bargain cos lifestorey selling at $105...pretty smug about the purchase until I flipped home and decor...the exact same stool from gnee hong selling only at $15..... really long bia man :dancingqueen:

Might be going to Gnee Hong this weekend to check it out....

ya, they got 1 section deep inside their showroom, mostly replicas, mostly cabinets- cheap cheap and good workmanship. unlike justanthony....costs a bomb for their loosely made replicas.

yalah yalah wahahah

me also not selling SAR BOON HUN one hor

u r cleaner man :D

im yr new fan leh :bow::bow::bow:

Young ppl got more earning power than old ppl ma...tts y they got senior citizen price! Hahahaha :P

ya, u r rite...

just went there, they got removal sales!:D

pingfeng only $250-$380 wow.....many many tok kong items on sale...good workmanship also!:D!

siao liao la, must go and see leh :notti:

u r cleaner man :bow:

im yr new fan leh :P:notti::bow:

ya, u r rite...

siao liao la, must go and see leh :D

dont day until like dat...my hair standing siah.... :D

eh, uncle mace, where can we get the metal soap :D

dun put here and no stock in SG and let us drool leh :D

and also where u get your mckenzie cleaning stuffs? any place where i can get everything at 1 go or not?

eh, uncle mace, where can we get the metal soap :bangwall:

dun put here and no stock in SG and let us drool leh :unsure:

and also where u get your mckenzie cleaning stuffs? any place where i can get everything at 1 go or not?

all inside my tblog lah...

cedarfresh so far only that aussie store basement of PP sells.

mckennic i go IMM.

http://www.mr-mckenic.com/index.htm

Where is Gnee hong removal sale? Bencoolen? Is it still on?

just went there, they got removal sales!!!

pingfeng only $250-$380 wow.....many many tok kong items on sale...good workmanship also!!!!

gnee hong mostly rosewood...mondi designer ah? then either price same same or gneehong will cost more than mondi...but rosewood definitely OUTLAST watever designer furniture... :notti:

just saw a pretty rosewood studytable at $1250...original price $1750....very itchy... :(

Where is Gnee hong removal sale? Bencoolen? Is it still on?

Gnee Hong is at 77 Bencoolen Street, #01-01. Tel: 63388223

they are having removal sales as they are shifting on 11 Oct 2007 to:

6 Harper Road, #01-02, Leong Huat Building (near to Diamond Industry Building)

I've visited them and definitely i'm WOW by their furniture. these are handmade from China and definitely of quality wood, workmanship and asthetic view. they exceeded in all field for every type of furniture i seen so far. but of coz, provided you like chinese and japanese style of furniture.

they hv rosewood, tan mu, ji mu (chicken feather wood), ji mu etc. there are different category of wooden furniture. their funiture are those typical chinese china and japanese style of furniture.

Living rm set

1462019650_db4c2ece18_b.jpg

Jewellery Chest

1461160649_d63185400d_b.jpg

Divider & Curio Display

1462019084_5674871b98_b.jpg

Cabinets

1462002952_222a2f9e90_b.jpg

Chairs

1461159539_2a33fc2d78_b.jpg

more pix... :good:

Coffee Table

1461159831_c78ba59327_b.jpg

Dining Table sets

1462018700_e64310f9be_b.jpg

Side Table

1462019826_20d695bddb_b.jpg

Study Desks

1462020008_d57dc2c638_b.jpg

TV Consoles

1461161593_544cfbec2a_b.jpg

they are having a sales from 20% to 50% depending on what items till 11 Oct 2007.

... hv brought jewellery chest from them... :notti:

Edited by leen

these r pix i found online... tot post here to share with ppl abt their products, but gnee hong's products are defintely better made and hv gd workmanship. if you visited their place, den you will know.

im saying this coz i find that its quite gd enough in SG. of coz if you visited china, juz like some ppl visited thailand, you find even better products with even better quality at much lower price there... but of coz one cannot compare like that la.. !!

these r pix i found online... tot post here to share with ppl abt their products, but gnee hong's products are defintely better made and hv gd workmanship. if you visited their place, den you will know.

im saying this coz i find that its quite gd enough in SG. of coz if you visited china, juz like some ppl visited thailand, you find even better products with even better quality at much lower price there... but of coz one cannot compare like that la.. :~

wah you really make me :bangwall: :bangwall:

must must must go there and take a look liao

wah you really make me :bangwall::~

must must must go there and take a look liao

dun worry, u r not the oni 1... i still dreaming of the things in the shop till nw... :~ :~ see can psycho hb to buy some more other things or not :(:bangwall:

dun worry, u r not the oni 1... i still dreaming of the things in the shop till nw... :~ :~ see can psycho hb to buy some more other things or not :~:bangwall:

did you see any bookcases on sale?

need to get a few more bookcases for my father's book :bangwall: