korea 0 Report post Posted September 5, 2007 yeah..free what.. as long u don't use their service free 1 bottle of red wine leh haha. i was surprised to see spore pool at comex. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Devilaz 0 Report post Posted September 5, 2007 Me too....What games you bought? The person told us if we don't want the 2 free games can choose 2 free DVDs but very bo hua like that leh....in the end, got 4 games...haha.. i got splinter cellgraw2sonicninja graidan.what about u? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted September 5, 2007 haha.. i got splinter cellgraw2sonicninja graidan.what about u?I got resistance: fall of menNeed for speed carbonThen the other 2 are the ones from the no free lists one....forgot the title liao....hehe Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Phantom 1 Report post Posted September 5, 2007 haha.. i got splinter cellgraw2sonicninja graidan.what about u?Ooohhh... I love Splinter Cell... I'm currently playing Chaos Theory... whenever my wife is not around.. lol...last few stages liao.. very fun..but on PC.. heh heh.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Devilaz 0 Report post Posted September 5, 2007 Ooohhh... I love Splinter Cell... I'm currently playing Chaos Theory... whenever my wife is not around.. lol...last few stages liao.. very fun..but on PC.. heh heh..chey... we talk about ps3. haha...chaos theory.. nice game? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Phantom 1 Report post Posted September 5, 2007 Mai Ani lah.. lol..yup great game. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted September 5, 2007 Devilaz, maybe next time play sian liao can exchange game Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Devilaz 0 Report post Posted September 5, 2007 sure why not... somemore we stay so near... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites