cha_alex 0 Report post Posted September 4, 2007 Bought EOS400D kit with IS lense..... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
therat 18 Report post Posted September 4, 2007 want to buy Nikon D40X..went down.. sold outIn the end, buy4X AA rechargeable battery2 bottle of red wine.. FOC Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
lifestyle 0 Report post Posted September 4, 2007 Wow buy 4xAA batt and get 2 bit of wine...good deal want to buy Nikon D40X..went down.. sold outIn the end, buy4X AA rechargeable battery2 bottle of red wine.. FOC Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
therat 18 Report post Posted September 4, 2007 Wow buy 4xAA batt and get 2 bit of wine...good deal no leh.. wine is giving by singaporepoolif u open their online bidding account, they give u 1 red wine + USB Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
applefreak 1 Report post Posted September 4, 2007 Bought EOS400D kit with IS lense.....wah, my dream cam leh so many things i want, so little money :rofl: Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
zacey 0 Report post Posted September 4, 2007 Wah, 2 LCDs....... you really loaded. I just got myself a Epson printer at S$188.for 2 bedrooms mah... we grab the deal at the last 1 hour... what singnet give u?heard during the last day, singnet give laptop or desktop (2 opinion) out of suddensingnet gives acer desktop.. the slim slim one... but its not only on the last day.. it was advertised on the papers for a few days.. btw, if add another $400+ , can upgrade to get a acer laptop ..was contemplated to get this deal or the starhub's hubstation.. in the end, decided this is more suitable for me cos i wanna to get a desktop.. compared to the price acer offered, its quite a good deal... wah, my dream cam leh :dribble:so many things i want, so little money :~ me too!! but that day, i oredi burnt my pocket deep deep... need along long time to recover.... the dec SITEX better dun go liao... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
applefreak 1 Report post Posted September 4, 2007 me too!! but that day, i oredi burnt my pocket deep deep... need along long time to recover.... the dec SITEX better dun go liao... wonder if SITEX will have good deal for lense or notif have maybe can grab the cam and lense together Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
dizzy 1 Report post Posted September 4, 2007 Anyone bought Canon A550 ? What's the price and is it good ?? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
therat 18 Report post Posted September 4, 2007 singnet gives acer desktop.. the slim slim one... but its not only on the last day.. it was advertised on the papers for a few days.. btw, if add another $400+ , can upgrade to get a acer laptop ..heard say... no need to add.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
korea 0 Report post Posted September 4, 2007 I bought a sony handycam for $899 - an old model. The new model showcased was above $2000 I think.wow, the new sony handycam is so ex. we bought the slim and compact handycam at only $289. the brand is called lime. i dont know whether anyone has seen their booth. no leh.. wine is giving by singaporepoolif u open their online bidding account, they give u 1 red wine + USB you opened an a/c with them huh? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
zacey 0 Report post Posted September 4, 2007 wonder if SITEX will have good deal for lense or notif have maybe can grab the cam and lense together :rofl:mmmmm... i just got my new fujifilm cam half a year ago.. cannot justify the purchase yet... think must wait 1 more yr... hee.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Devilaz 0 Report post Posted September 5, 2007 brought PS3... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
cha_alex 0 Report post Posted September 5, 2007 brought PS3... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted September 5, 2007 (edited) brought PS3... Me too....What games you bought? The person told us if we don't want the 2 free games can choose 2 free DVDs but very bo hua like that leh....in the end, got 4 games... Edited September 5, 2007 by Air Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
therat 18 Report post Posted September 5, 2007 you opened an a/c with them huh?yeah..free what.. as long u don't use their service free 1 bottle of red wine leh Share this post Link to post Share on other sites