applefreak 1 Report post Posted August 29, 2007 Hi applefreak, my place is at Anchorvale Link love your reno and the money is really very very well spentfor an EA at that price, your reno is oh dear, old liao keep repeating myself but your flat is btw, welcome to SK Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
summerholiday 2 Report post Posted August 29, 2007 er wher's the kitty? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
arcturuz 0 Report post Posted August 29, 2007 wow $37k for all that for a size of 130sqm? that's cheap leh... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
MaCe 3 Report post Posted August 30, 2007 hahaha.. 130sqm is small meh? then u hv nvr enter a 30sqm with a family of 7!! hahahahaa.. that cannot happen in sg unless in the 1950s or further back but it kinda common for hongkong. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xlan 0 Report post Posted August 30, 2007 that cannot happen in sg unless in the 1950s or further back but it kinda common for hongkong.hahaa... yes.. v used to squeezy env since the day i was born! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
wtg54 0 Report post Posted August 30, 2007 Hi Hadas,Looks like our flat layout is very very similar. The pipe at your top cabinet is also at the same location. Did your ID recommend that you do a box up for the pipe? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
hadas 0 Report post Posted August 31, 2007 Hi Hadas,Looks like our flat layout is very very similar. The pipe at your top cabinet is also at the same location. Did your ID recommend that you do a box up for the pipe? He didn't. I was trying to keep the cost now during that time so I guess he thought I didn't want to spent more to box up. keke. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
skywu 0 Report post Posted September 5, 2007 hi hadasi hv approach Plush living for a quotation and is waiting for their layout and quotes. My first impression of them is quite good... very detail when explaining me the things. Do u hv the pics of ur rooms, can you pm me? coz i would like to c hw they design ur rooms. thanx Share this post Link to post Share on other sites