monsieurlee

Pao Ma Lu - Renovation

Hi Monsieur lee, nice reno! :thumbs up:

Me oso veli curious where does dat door lead to??....heehee

Wah, ur door grilles n ur window grilles same pattern wan? dats special.... !!

P1000583.jpg

P1000582.jpg

i like that white colour door !! !!

which room does it leads to?

The white color door leads us to the eden of wealth and youth! LOL

Actually that is my store room door. :thumbs up:

Me jus see the below pictures...I thot ur doorgrilles n window grilles r black color too...heheheh

ur toilet veli black! :good:

Btw, did u manage to change ur aircon in the end?

Me oso using mitsubishi heavy but we dint buy frm gain-city. Bght frm Hongtar, thk it's 3K+ for system-4....

so far ok but I feel its nt cold enuff for my MBR...hubby says its too cold (divided views :P ). 1 thing for sure, I feel its mre noisy than my old aircon....everytime starting got that "wosh-wosh" sound wan.....

Hi Monsieur lee, nice reno! :P

Me oso veli curious where does dat door lead to??....heehee

Wah, ur door grilles n ur window grilles same pattern wan? dats special.... :good:

Hi Greycat,

Izzit nice ah? Din't quite turn out the way i want it to be loh... :good:

The door grilles and window grilles are selected by my mother loh...she wants stainless steel...coz old ppl mah want security...

Me jus see the below pictures...I thot ur doorgrilles n window grilles r black color too...heheheh

ur toilet veli black! :good:

Btw, did u manage to change ur aircon in the end?

Me oso using mitsubishi heavy but we dint buy frm gain-city. Bght frm Hongtar, thk it's 3K+ for system-4....

so far ok but I feel its nt cold enuff for my MBR...hubby says its too cold (divided views :P ). 1 thing for sure, I feel its mre noisy than my old aircon....everytime starting got that "wosh-wosh" sound wan.....

The toilet veli black har? yah my sister also said so very dark! but then easier to maintain dirty also dunno!

They din change my aircon in the end! They refuse to do it they only replace my fan coil which went kaboo...to tiring to fight with these people...tired and i mean tired! Sianz

your heavy industries one no prob? good good stay that way i hope mine dun go kaboo again. Mine is quite cool leh...u know women got higher body temp than men - a result of higher % of fats :D

you've got eubiq too :good::P

actually no need to turn all the way mah, just twist a little to the side can liao :P

really useful thing to have :good: :good:

Oh har? dunno leh...will take your advise and turn abit can liao. You have it also ah? yayy :D This one is 600mm one which costs about $180. You paid this price too? Or cheaper?

I thk if the grilles r black color, wld b veli nice n special....spray paint? heheheh.....

Monsieurlee ur a guy rite? cuz I suspect the mess in the pictures is created by u... :good:

Seriously, ur orh-orh toilet veli stylish but mabbe u wan to consider get mre storage space for the barang-barang bottles....

I oso do my toilet liao den nw I regret neber do cabinet for my common toilet, alota cleaning detergents, etc....

Think ur contractor hafnt finish defects portion yet right? rem to ask him to paint over the pipe in the toilets... :P

Oh har? dunno leh...will take your advise and turn abit can liao. You have it also ah? yayy :P This one is 600mm one which costs about $180. You paid this price too? Or cheaper?

i paid slightly more coz i went for the kitchen track which comes with a bar below

it's a 600mm one too, comes with 3 adapters as well but i bought 4 rewirable plugs

still have not change the plugs, will upload a pix at my blog when i get my lazy butt off the couch :sport-smiley-004::good:

as long as you hear the click and the light is off can liao

my mum also can turn with ease

the track is actually bought for her use :P