Angelwrath

The Night Elves Lodge

Hello peeps!

I've been lurking around looking at people's nice nice home for some time le, think it's time to start our own. hiak hiak hiak.

Gotta our keys on 12th July, renovation going on now. ID officially started work on the 1st of August. Now is to figure out how to upload PDF file and pics.. Hmm.....

Akan datang..

Edited by Angelwrath

Hello peeps!

I've been lurking around looking at people's nice nice home for some time le, think it's time to start our own. hiak hiak hiak.

Gotta our keys on 12th July, renovation going on now. Now is to figure out how to upload PDF file and pics.. Hmm.....

Akan datang..

wah welcome to renotalk ! spam chopped.

go look under the renovation firms section - dont get the wrong ID/contractor.

and pls post lotsa pics!:(

Edited by MaCe

4th spam chop! welcome to renotalk! looking forward to see the pics! !!

Hello peeps!

Gotta our keys on 12th July, renovation going on now. ID officially started work on the 1st of August. Now is to figure out how to upload PDF file and pics.. Hmm.....

Akan datang..

Hi Angelwrath, :D

Welcome to Reno T-Blog, hope to see more of your renovation photos soon.

By the way, there is a topic on uploading photos method, here's the link:

Guide on how to upload photos here

There's a limit of 5 photos per reply, just to let you know. Also try to resize your photos so your visitors will be spend too much time scrolling down your photos;)

:wub:

Wah wah wah, thanks for all the warm welcome and my t-blog get to grace all the 1st time spam choppers. LoL

I'm trying to upload the floor plan and the 3D drawings leh, but they are in PDF format. anyone know how I can upload those?

Edited by Angelwrath

Testing testing.

The permit

p1000705tm5.th.jpg

Yay it worked! Here comes more.

My tiny living room

p1000703by9.th.jpg

Our new kitchen tiles from HDB, main door

p1000700kt8.th.jpg

Platform and bedrooms screeded. TV feature wall will be here too.

p1000702hr0.th.jpg

Narrow kitchen passageway, after HDB hacked the old floor tiles

p1000704ws5.th.jpg

Edited by Angelwrath

p1000694ok1.th.jpg

p1000695ai3.th.jpg

Bedroom 2

p1000696op0.th.jpg

Bedroom 3 / Study room

p1000698gn2.th.jpg

Living room windows

p1000701um8.th.jpg

si bei sian my flat's view is the opposite block, so near mine somemore. Before buying i thought it faces the open field. Well nvm, at least my MBR's side view can still see the field. Pardon my bad photography too. LoL. suppose to take walls then send to ICI ask to them for colour advices.

So envious of small of you guys here, got full length windows!