Warrior88

Bidets Seats / Washlets

Anyone using them ?

Care to comment ? Pros & Cons

Japan popular ...how abt here ?

Don't use before also comment lah ....

http://www.idealm1.com/

i think hoekee has it - around $200??? cant remember.

good for those who are scared of TEE ZHNG (grapes at anus) :)

me installing simple hand spray

no need to connect electricity

good if you dun like the feeling of your hind on a cold seat or prefer warm water to clean :)

me installing simple hand spray

no need to connect electricity

good if you dun like the feeling of your hind on a cold seat or prefer warm water to clean :)

Oh.. need electricity ? Not battery operated ?

Wah! like that don't want liao.

Get the chance to use once in friend's hse in Osaka.

Best place to go in the morning ( warm )

Use hand spray also, but my kids spray them like spray gun.

Think of it, now my kids cannot use public toilet, cos they says no gun inside.

yes, try putting your finger on a piece of ice :D:)

zz:P:(

I know what u mean :(

Ever wanna pangsai buey tahan until cannot hold anymore, once butt cheeks touch the cold seat....aiyoh...major shock sia. :P

Actually it's better to spray from front to back, and not back to front.

Imagine whatever germs from the back, migrate to the front. :faintz liao: