bubblepearl 0 Report post Posted March 14, 2007 (edited) After surfing thru the renotalk for more than 3months...coming to 4months? Will be signing my contract for RENO (a Bomb) the coming weekend.Hope will have an enjoyable progress..Floorplan posted! Edited March 14, 2007 by bubblepearl Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
joyz 0 Report post Posted March 14, 2007 After surfing thru the renotalk for more than 3months...coming to 4months? Will be signing my contract for RENO (a Bomb) the coming weekend.Hope will have an enjoyable progress..Will be posting the floorplan soonhi bubblepearl,congrats! hope your reno plans turn out well. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Allo 0 Report post Posted March 14, 2007 hi bubblepearlcongratulation... who will be your chosen ID? where is your new home... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bubblepearl 0 Report post Posted March 14, 2007 Hi Joyz..Thanks thanks!Hi Allo, my new place is at hougang. I will PM my finalise ID okie? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Odielim 0 Report post Posted March 14, 2007 erh why u dont want to share ur ID name?anyway congrats on ur ID n hope ur reno goes smooth Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bubblepearl 0 Report post Posted March 14, 2007 hmm..odie..cos i have not finalise him yet...signing contract this weekend..keke..he dun get much good comments in renotalk..keke Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Odielim 0 Report post Posted March 14, 2007 orh.... pm me? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bubblepearl 0 Report post Posted March 14, 2007 Odie, PM u liao Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Allo 0 Report post Posted March 14, 2007 Received your PM.I recalled you were commenting abt Ideal House ID earlier, which of cos I thot they were selected. How come Ideal House ID is out? Is it because of the 'unfriendly' T&C? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bubblepearl 0 Report post Posted March 14, 2007 Allo, i am a bit skeptical abt the T&C as i am doing some legal stuff at work now..+ the another ID offered me many foc and lower price..and we are a bit tight budget as we need to overhaul the whole 121sqm area...so have to drop Ideal House, but we like Kenneth's attitude . Please dun affect by my decision.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
HSH21 1 Report post Posted March 14, 2007 Oh... U didn't want to join our K's club... anyway congrate of your new house and happy reno too... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bubblepearl 0 Report post Posted March 14, 2007 HSH21, Dun say till like that leh...I hope to join the "k" club...but...personal perference lah..keke.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
storeberry 0 Report post Posted March 14, 2007 Enjoy your reno process~! Cheers! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
HiroX 0 Report post Posted March 15, 2007 Happy reno-ing and post more pictures ok.. Lost one member of the K's Club Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Little_BiKo 0 Report post Posted March 15, 2007 Happy reno-ing and post more pictures ok.. Lost one member of the K's Club think its realli personal preference la...my friend also drop 'k' club... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites