mysweetlittlethings

Our Sweet Little Sunset Way Em

All ceiling works completed as scheduled! Happy!

Getting ready for painting work!

we chose in total 11 colours for our unit - getting nervous liao!

Dun know how it will turn out to be! keep my fingers crossed!

wow, 11 colours! can't wait to see how it all turn out... good luck..your colour bible really was put to full use eh? :P

Am super worried! Just went to my bro-in-law new house last night, theirs is simple and nice - with 2 main colours only. Thus I am freaking worried of our excessive colours in the house now :unsure:

False ceilings at balcony has been constructed! One of my favourties so far!

Only available for in-house viewing! ;)

Walls extending out from living to balcony - lighting box up - wiring done - box up to conceal piping etc

c67b5238.jpg

Tap point terminated - box up will be done - glass will be installed in our missing corners!

5f624f5e.jpg

Inspired by kopi_o stairs lighting concept, we will be doing sthg similar across the stairways! Hooray!

So much better than the Philips lights hor!? :)

(borrowed kopi_o's house pic - tks!)

STAIRSLIGHTING.jpg

7f22fc29.jpg

Edited by mysweetlittlethings

Inspired by kopi_o stairs lighting concept, we will be doing sthg similar across the stairways! Hooray!

So much better than the Philips lights hor!? :)

(borrowed kopi_o's house pic - tks!)

STAIRSLIGHTING.jpg

7f22fc29.jpg

i like it! :D

Am super worried! Just went to my bro-in-law new house last night, theirs is simple and nice - with 2 main colours only. Thus I am freaking worried of our excessive colours in the house now :unsure:

no risk, no reward! it's ok la, if its colour overload, can always paint over..

hi all,

was at new house today - am pretty surprised that my carpentry works is progressing well! Faster than I thought my carpenter can actually commit! HAPPY!

Also, the outcome of the 11 colours!!!! Ha.....

Painting started today and will continue tomorrow - we activated our back-up plan for one of the walls! :)